BuddhiBase

my thoughts .....!

Ambigrams

Two comments

Do you like to create Ambigrams ?

Written by muthuveerappan

Wednesday 17 August 2005 at 02:42 am

Posted in Technology

Different OOAD Methodologies

No comments

Different OOAD Methodologies

Written by muthuveerappan

Wednesday 25 May 2005 at 02:38 am

Posted in Technology

SDLC

One comment

Different SDLC (Software / System System Development Life Cycle) Methodologies

Written by muthuveerappan

Thursday 19 May 2005 at 12:00 am

Posted in Technology

Java Script - Java Applet Communication - Live Connect

One comment

Here is an example of how to communicate with Java Applet using Java Script (vice-versa)

Written by muthuveerappan

Monday 16 May 2005 at 04:46 am

Posted in Technology

Software Geek !

No comments

Are you a software Geek ?

Written by muthuveerappan

Saturday 07 May 2005 at 03:27 am

Posted in Technology

BrainBench J2ME Certified (i.e - MAD Mobile Application Developer)

One comment

I Did those free BrainBench Certifications....

Written by muthuveerappan

Friday 01 April 2005 at 03:16 am

Posted in Technology

Windows Commands

Two comments

Tired of mouse ? Here is a brief list of windows commands... Check and enjoy...

Written by muthuveerappan

Tuesday 08 March 2005 at 01:18 am

Posted in Technology

Free Audio / Voice Recording Web App

One comment

I Was searching for voice / audio recording applet, which is free and open source. I finally got it.

Written by muthuveerappan

Monday 07 March 2005 at 9:28 pm

Posted in Technology

JavaTV - XLets

One comment

Wanna (want to) write code for setup box (TV Applications)

Written by muthuveerappan

Saturday 26 February 2005 at 2:19 pm

Posted in Technology

Copy files from linux to windows

One comment

Do you like to transfer files from linux to windows or vice verse ?

Written by muthuveerappan

Monday 31 January 2005 at 11:26 pm

Posted in Technology

New link ...

No comments

C based Embedded Development Tools.....

Written by muthuveerappan

Monday 24 January 2005 at 01:30 am

Posted in Technology

Linux DB

One comment

Jabber + MySQL on Linux !

Written by muthuveerappan

Wednesday 05 January 2005 at 04:57 am

Posted in Technology

DNS

No comments

DNS Propagation / reflection

Written by muthuveerappan

Wednesday 05 January 2005 at 04:49 am

Posted in Technology

My Dream when i was studying....

No comments

MUST (Muthu Universal Software Technology) !

Written by muthuveerappan

Friday 08 October 2004 at 01:13 am

Posted in Technology

conference call

No comments

What is software developement ?

Written by muthuveerappan

Thursday 15 April 2004 at 01:33 am

Posted in Technology