BuddhiBase

my thoughts .....!

Financial Plan for your life !

Two comments

How should i plan my life ? - Hope you will get your answer after reading this....

Written by muthuveerappan

Thursday 16 February 2006 at 02:50 am

Land Calculation

Two comments

South India - Tamil - Agriculture Land Calculation....?

Written by muthuveerappan

Friday 23 September 2005 at 12:37 am

National Anthem - India

No comments

I just got the english version of India's National Anthem, thought of sharing with others too...!

Written by muthuveerappan

Tuesday 30 August 2005 at 11:35 am

Whatever i could remember

No comments

Compu-hards ! - Expanding the possiblity

Written by muthuveerappan

Monday 22 August 2005 at 03:34 am

New Photos

One comment

With Office Friends / Colleagues

Written by muthuveerappan

Monday 20 June 2005 at 02:06 am

Paal kudam day at Manaparai / Manapparai

One comment

I went to participate in paal kudam (பால் குடம் திருவிழா) festival as a devotee at manaparai mariamman temple. Here is a glance of my day. Click on more to check...

Written by muthuveerappan

Monday 30 May 2005 at 07:01 am

I hate MLM (Multi-Level Marketing)

No comments

I dont understand, but I hate...MLM

Written by muthuveerappan

Monday 16 May 2005 at 04:36 am

Quote that Attracted me !

Three comments

�If you speak the truth, you do not need to remember what you said last time�.

Written by muthuveerappan

Monday 31 January 2005 at 11:29 pm

Posted in Passion, Society, Efforts

Used tags:

Russian Oil-Pulling Therapy

One comment

Is there a therapy to improve living ? (Alternate healing methodologies)

Written by muthuveerappan

Monday 24 January 2005 at 01:37 am

pancha bUdhangaL -5 essentials

No comments

pancha bUdhangaL ('Pancha Boothangal / Bootham') .....................?

Written by muthuveerappan

Tuesday 18 January 2005 at 03:58 am

Childhood friend

No comments

I Met my childhood friend velmurugan....

Written by muthuveerappan

Tuesday 11 January 2005 at 11:33 pm

Photography

No comments

My Photography - !

Written by muthuveerappan

Monday 18 October 2004 at 09:33 am

Refreshing Photos

No comments

My Weekend at http://www.countryclubindia.com (The Country Club International, Bannerghatta)

Written by muthuveerappan

Sunday 17 October 2004 at 10:54 pm

India / Bharat Photojournalist

One comment

Is there any association for indian photojournalist (india photo journalist) ? I would like to join them...

Written by muthuveerappan

Sunday 17 October 2004 at 9:52 pm